Republican National Committee Members

Chairman Louis Gurvich

Republican National Committeewoman Lenar Whitney

Republican National Committeeman Ross Little, Jr.

LAGOP Congressional District Delegates & Alternates

     LAGOP At-Large Delegates & Alternates

Guest Request Form

If you are interested in attending the Republican National Convention as a guest of a delegation member, please click here to complete the guest request form.


Please Note: Guest spots are not guaranteed.

530 Lakeland Drive, Suite 215, Baton Rouge, LA 70802