Untitled design (14).png


State Chairman Louis Gurvich

LAGOP Chairman, Louis Gurvich, is a Louisiana native, a successful businessman, and a lifelong conservative. Louis and the Republican State Committee are planning great things for our state.

Executive Committee

Rep. Beryl Amedee
Vice Chairwoman
Mike Bayham
Roger F. Villere,Jr.
National Committeeman
Lenar Whitney
National Committeewoman
Dexter Duhon
Gena Gore
LFRW Representative
530 Lakeland Drive, Suite 215, Baton Rouge, LA 70802